Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

 

Term 1 starts

Thursday 3rd September  (7 weeks & 2 days)

INSET 1 - Wednesday, 2nd September

Term 1 ends

Friday 23rd October

HALF TERM

Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

Term 2 starts

Tuesday, 3rd November (7 weeks)

INSET 2 - Monday, 2nd November

Term 2 ends

Friday, 18th December

CHRISTMAS BREAK

Monday, 21st December - Friday, 1st January 2021

 

 

 Spring Term 2020 

INSET DAY 3

Monday, 4th January 2021

Term 3 starts

Tuesday, 5th January (6 weeks)

Term 3 ends

Friday, 12th February

HALF TERM

Monday, 15th February - Friday 19st February

Term 4 starts

Monday, 22nd February (6 weeks & 4 days)

Term 4 ends

Thursday 1st April

EASTER BREAK

 Friday 2nd April - Friday 16th April

 (Good Friday – 2nd April and Easter Monday – 5th April) 

 Summer Term 2020   

Term 5 starts

Monday, 19th April (6 weeks)

Term 5 ends

Friday, 28th May

MAY DAY

Monday , 3rd May

HALF TERM

Monday, 31st May - Friday, 4th June (B/H Mon 31st May)

Term 6 starts

Monday, 7th  June (6 weeks & 4 days)

Term 6 ends

Thursday, 22nd July

 

INSET 5 & 6 STILL TO BE DECIDED