CROMFORD CE PRIMARY SCHOOL GOVERNORS OCTOBER 2020

NAME OF GOVERNOR	AREAS OF RESPONSIBILTY
Gill Donaldson (Co-opted governor)	Chair of Governors Member of Pupil premium and SEND sub committee SEND governor CIC governor Attendance Member of Resources and Teaching and Learning committees Performance management of head teacher and teaching staff
Stephanie Watson (LA governor)	Vice chair of Governors Member of Pupil premium and SEND sub committee Performance management of head teacher Member of Resources and Teaching and Learning committees Safeguarding Anti-bullying
Liz Foster	Head teacher Member of Resources and Teaching and Learning committees Publicity committee Safeguarding SEND Performance management of teaching staff
Glyn Knighton (Co-opted governor)	Health and safety governor Member of Resources committee Sports funding



Chris Smartt (parent governor)

Data protection governor Member of Resources committee Sports funding



Sally Wright (Parent governor) Safeguarding governor EYFS governor Anti-bullying governor Member of Teaching and Learning committee



Phillip Curzon (Parent governor) Member of Resources committee Performance management of headteacher



Julie Taylor (foundation governor) Member of Resources committee Member of Publicity committee



Gill Ambrose (foundation governor) Member of Publicity committee Member of Teaching and Learning committee Pupil premium and SEND sub-committee member



Simon Gough-Rundle (parent governor)

Member of Teaching and Learning Committee

At present the Governing Body has vacancies for two co-opted governors and one staff governor. During the inter regnum, we will also only have 2 foundation governors rather than 3.