Meet the Cromford School Governors



Gill Donaldson - Chair of Governors (Co-opted)



Mrs S. Watson - Vice Chair of Governors (LA)



Mrs L. Foster - Head Teacher



Mrs J. Hamilton - Clerk



Mr G. Knighton - Parent



Ms S. Maynard - Parent



Mr C. Smartt - Parent



Mrs S. Wright - Parent



Mrs J. Bonsall - Co-opted



Mrs I Chatfield - Co-opted



Mrs J. Taylor - Foundation



Gill Ambrose - Foundation



Rev N. Grayson - Foundation



Miss E. Marshall - Staff







Trevor Tindell - Co-opted