Meet the Cromford School Governors



Mrs G Donaldson - Chair of Governors (Co-opted)



Mrs S Watson - Vice Chair of Governors (LA)



Mrs L. Foster - Head Teacher



Mrs J Hamilton - Clerk



Ms S Maynard - Parent



Mr C. Smartt - Parent



Mrs S. Wright - Parent



Mrs J Bonsall - Co-opted



Mrs J Taylor - Foundation



Mrs G Ambrose - Foundation



Rev N Grayson - Foundation



Miss E Marshall - Staff



Mr S Gough-Rundle